Latest Sports News

Houston Rockets Players Salary, Highest Paid Players all time, Stats, Biography all you need to know

Houston Rockets is a professional Basketball roster having its base in Houston. The roaster is an American professional where takes part in the National Basketball Association (NBA). The roaster was founded in 1967 where its located in Houston Texas. Check Houston Rockets Players Salary 2021 and Highest-paid players.

The home matches of the club are played at the Toyota Center where the main sponsors for the club are Credit Karma and the president for the club is Gretchen Sheirr. The general manager for the club is Rafael Stone.

Check out more details about the Houston Rockets Players’ salaries, highest-paid players, stats, and other information here on this page. Also, check out more details about the club here on this page. Also, check the Top 10 Tallest NBA Players In The World.

Houston Rockets Players Salary 2021
Highest Paid Players All Time

Houston Rockets Players Salary 2021

The details about the salary for the player are out now. The roasters for the team are here for 2020-21 and 2021-22. As per basketball reference, the following table is given below.

John Wall$41,254,920$44,310,840
Eric Gordon$16,869,276$18,218,818
Christian Wood$13,015,874$13,666,667
Kelly Olynyk$12,819, 649
Dante Exum$9,600,000
D.J. Augustin$6,666,667$7,000,000
Avery Bradley$5,636,000$5,916,750
D.J. Wilson$4,548,280
Danuel House$3,717,000$3,894,000
David Nwaba$1,824,003$4,650,000
Kevin Porter Jr.$1,717,000$2,130,240
Sterling Brown$1,620,564$2,130, 240
Jae’Sean Tate$1,445, 967$1,517,981
Kenyon Martin Jr$898,310$1,517,981
Anthony Lamb
Armoni Brooks

Houston Rockets Highest Paid Players

The highest-paid player on the team is John Wall where he is a professional basketball player. He plays at the position of point guard in the team. The player competes in NBA for the basketball where his salary is $41,254,920.

The American-born player has many records of his name in his basketball career. A few to name his achievements are 5 X NBA All-Star (2014-18), All NBA Third Team (201&), NBA All-Defensive Second Team (2015), Concensus first-team All-American (2010), and many more.

Houston Rockets Honors

There are many individual honors to the name of various players in the roasters. There are different categories to which the honors are given to the players.

NBA Most Valuable Player Award

Moses Malone1979, 1982
Hakeem Olajuwon1994
James Harden2018

NBA All-Defensive First Team

Hakeem Olajuwon1987, 1988, 1990, 1993, 1994
Rodney McCray1988
Scottie Pippen 1999
Patrick Beverley2017

All-NBA First Team

Moses Malone1979, 1982
Hakeem Olajuwon1987, 1988, 1989, 1993, 1994, 1997
James Harden 2014, 2015, 2017, 2018, 2019, 2020

NBA All-Defensive Second Team

Moses Malone1979
Hakeem Olajuwon1985, 1991, 1996, 1997
Rodney McCray1987
Shane Battier2008, 2009
Ron Artest2009
Patrick Beverley2014

All-NBA Second Team

Moses Malone1980, 1981
Ralph Sampson1985
Jakeem Olajuwon1986, 1990, 1996
Yao Ming2007, 2009
Tracy McGrady2007
Dwight Howard2014

Follow Us