How To Watch DD Sports Live For Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Match 2022 In India

Team India has traveled to Bangladesh for the first time since 2016 for a bilateral series and the first time in seven years for a Test match. The two teams will play three one-day internationals and a few red-ball matches against each other.

As players like Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, and KL Rahul return from a brief break following the T20 World Cup, the ODI series will serve as the beginning of the Men in Blue’s preparation for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023.

While there will be a first-choice batting lineup, the Men in Blue will continue to be without Ravindra Jadeja and Jasprit Bumrah due to injuries, and Mohammed Shami has been added to the list. In addition to the ODIs, India will be without Shami in the six remaining Test matches in the current WTC cycle, where Bumrah is unavailable.

On the other hand, Bangladesh will be without their ODI captain, Tamim Iqbal, due to an injury; in his place, Litton Das, a skilled batsman, will serve as captain. In what promises to be an interesting series, the hosts will hope to use their circumstances to upset the competition.

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Match 2022 Schedule :

DateMatch DetailsVenueTime (IST)
Dec 4, SundayBangladesh vs India, 1st ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 7, WednesdayBangladesh vs India, 2nd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 10, SaturdayBangladesh vs India, 3rd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
Dec 14-18Bangladesh vs India, 1st TestZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram9:30 AM
Dec 22 – Dec 26Bangladesh vs India, 2nd TestShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka9:30 AM

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Match 2022 How To Watch :

The India-Bangladesh series will be circulated live on Sony sports 5 and DD Sports on Free Dish as well as all DTH associations. The SonyLiv app and website will live stream the ODI and Test series between India and Bangladesh.

Bangladesh vs India 1st ODI Match 2022 Squads :

India’s ODI squad: 

  • Rohit Sharma (c), KL Rahul (VC), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (wk), Shahbaz Ahmed, Axar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Mohammed Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen

Bangladesh’s ODI squad: 

  • Litton Das (c), Anamul Haque, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Yasir Ali, Mehidy Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Taskin Ahmed, Hasan Mahmud, Ebadot Hossain, Nasum Ahmed, Mahmudullah, Najmul Hossain Shanto, and Nurul Hasan Sohan

Follow Us