Latest Sports News

ISL 2021-22: Hyderabad FC Transfer News, Owner, Coaches, Captain, Players List

Hyderabad FC is a professional football club having its base in Hyderabad, Telangana. The club competes mostly in the Indian Super League one of the largest football tournaments in India. Check Hyderabad FC Players List 2021-22, Transfer News, Owner, Coaches, and Captain.

The club comes into existence recently that on August 27, 2019, which is 23 months ago. Hyderabad FC is a replacement to Pune City where their franchise rights were given to the actor Rana Daggubati, Varun Tripuraneni, Vijay Madduri.

As the club is new to the league it is yet to mark its impression on the point tables. The club is in 10th place as they fail to qualify for the playoffs.

Check out more details about the Hyderabad FC owner, captain, players list, transfer news here on this page.

Hyderabad FC Transfer News

the transfers for the club took place this season too. There are a total of six players that came into the club


PlayerPositionFrom Fee
Aaren D’SilvaForwardsGoaFree Transfer
Abdul Rabeeh Midfielder LucaFree Transfer
Bartholomew OgbecheForwardsMumbai CityFree Transfer
Edu Garcia Midfielder ATK Mohun BaganFree Transfer
Aniket JadhavForwardsJamshedpurFree Transfer
JuananDefenderBengaluruFree Transfer


Aridane SantanaForwardsUD LogronesFree Transfer
Deependra Negi Midfielder GarhwalFree Transfer
Sahil PanwarDefenderOdishaUndisclosed
Kynsailang KhongsitDefender
Laldanmawia Ralte Midfielder
Odei OnaindiaDefenderCD MirandesFree Transfer
Liston ColacoForwardsATK Mohun BaganUndisclosed

Loan Out

Sweden FernandesMidfielderNEROCAUndisclosed

Hyderabad FC Players List 2021-22

Chinglensana SinghDefender
Sahil TavoraMidfielder
Lalbiakhlua JongteGoal Keeper
Abhishek Halder Midfielder
Mohammad Yasir Midfielder
Joao VictorForwards
Joel ChianeseForwards
Lluis Sastre Midfielder
Laxmikant GoalKeeper
Rohit DanuForwards
Souvik ChakrabartiDefender
Nikhil Prabhu Defender
Francisco SandazaForwards
Halicharan Narzary Midfielder
Hitesh Sharma Midfielder
Dimple BhagatDefender
Anuj KumarGoal Keeper
Subrata PaulGoal Keeper
Adil KhanDefender
Manas DubeyGoal Keeper
Ishan DeyForwards
Asish RaiDefender
Mark Zothanpuia Midfielder
Akash MishraDefender
Nikhil Poojari Midfielder
Aaren D’Silva Forwards
Aniket JadhavForwards
Edu Garcia Midfielder
Bartholomew OgbecheForwards

Hyderabad FC Owner

The ownership of the club is in the partnership of the three partners. The franchise is sold to the popular actor Rana Daggubati, former CEO of Kerala Blasters Varun Tripuraneni, and Telangana businessman Vijay Madduri.

They are the owners of the team in partnership.

Hyderabad FC Head Coach & Jersey

The head coach of the team is Manuel Marquez Roca who is a Spanish footballer who also played as a defender. He is a former player who is managing the club Hyderabad FC in ISL.

Manuel has a huge experience in managing football clubs. He into to management of the team from 2002 to the present.

The jersey of the team is in three patterns. The home colors of the jersey are the two shades that are more yellow and black. The Away colors of the jersey are more black and less yellow. The third color of the jersey is light blue and yellow.

Hyderabad FC Ground

The home ground for the team si the G.M.C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Gachibowli, Telangana The capacity of the ground is 30,000

The ground is widespread in the 159, 800 sq ft where the surface is grass. The tenants of the ground are the 2003 Afro-Asian Games, 2007 Military World Games, Fateh Hyderabad (2016-present), Hyderabad FC (2019- present).

Follow Us