Latest Sports News

ICC Under 19 World Cup: Team India Squad, Live telecast, Groups, and all details

ICC Under 19 World Cup is going to start on Sunday, January 9 and along with Team India other teams starts their preparation for it

India will play its first warm-up match against the West Indies team. On January 11, the Indian team will face Australia in the second warm-up match.

Along with this, the schedule of this entire tournament has also been revealed. Here we are going to tell you all information regarding this World Cup

India Squad of ICC Under 19 World Cup

Yash Dhul (Captain), Harnoor Singh, Angkrish Raghuvanshi, SK Rashid (Vice-Captain), Nishant Sindhu,

Siddharth Yadav, Anishwar Gautam, Dinesh Bana (WK), Aaradhya Yadav (WK), Raj Angad Bawa, Manav Prakash,

Kaushal Tambe, RS Hungarekar, Vasu Vats, Vicky Ostwal, Ravikumar, Garv Sangwan.

Live Teecast of India Squad of ICC Under 19 World Cup

If Cricket fans want to watch the league matches of this tournament live, then they can watch it on Star Sports Network.

Apart from this, the live stream of these matches will be on Hotstar.

Live scores of this match are available on SportsUnfold so you can easily access them here.

ICC Under 19 World Cup is divided into these groups

This full tournament is divided into 4 groups Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D.

Group A – Bangladesh, England, Canada, United Arab Emirates

B Group – India, Ireland, South Africa, Uganda

Group C – Afghanistan, Pakistan, Papua New Guinea, Zimbabwe

D Group – Australia, Scotland, Sri Lanka, West Indies.

if we see these group stats then one thing is clear that in group stages India and Pakistan are not going to play against each other.

Further details of ICC Under 19 World Cup

Under-19 World Cup 2022 is going to be organized in West Indies this year. This is the first time that the Windies team is hosting this cup.

This tournament will start on January 14 and the last match will be played on February 5.

16 countries will participate in this tournament.

A total of 48 matches will be played including the final. Team India will start this tournament after playing the warm-up match.

India will play the first match against South Africa on January 15.

Follow Us