Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ICC Womens World Cup 2022 TV channels List World Wide


ICC Women’s World Cup 2022 is set to play matches throughout the entire season. It will be the 12th season of the tournament where the women’s cricket team from India will be playing the games. The format of the matches will be a One-Day International. The format for the tournament will be Knockout and Round-robin. Check Where to Watch ICC Womens World Cup 2022 TV Channels Worldwide.



The host of the tournament for this season will be New Zealand for this season. The Cup will begin in March 2022 and will continue to play the games through April 3, 2022. There are eight players in the league, and they will be playing 31 games.

The games for the league will be live-streamed through those who are the broadcasting partner of the league. The broadcast rights are granted to different channels Worldwide.

ICC Womens World Cup 2022 TV Channels

Where to Watch T20 World Cup 2021 Live Telecast Channel List:

 ICC awarded the broadcasting rights for all cricket games between 2015 until 2023, to STAR India (in India) and STAR Middle East (the Middle East and Africa).

According to the latest tournament of the current calendar will be the ICC World Cup. The new agreement incorporates 18 competitions, which incorporate two ICC Cricket World Cups (2019 and 2023) and 2 ICC Champions Trophy competitions (2017 and 2021), and two ICC World Twenty20 tournaments (2016 and 2020).).

ICC Womens World Cup 2022 TV Channels Worldwide

The games will also offer live streaming via the internet across various countries.

CountryLive Streaming
IndiaStar Sports & DD National
Europe & JapanICC Facebook Page
ChinaFox Network Group
FijiFiji Broadcasting Corporation
SingaporeStar Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Hong KongStar Cricket
Sri LankaSLRC (Channel Eye)
BangladeshGazi TV, Maasranga & BTV
United KingdomSky Sports
United StatesWillow TV
New ZealandSky Sport
The Middle East & North AfricabeIN Sports
AustraliaFox Sports
AfghanistanMoby TV

The 2022 women’s cricket World Championship will be the 12th time in the history of the tournament. While it was scheduled to take place from 6 February-7 March 2021, the tournament was delayed by one year due to Corona viral pandemic. The new date was set, and it is now scheduled to be held in March and April in 2022.

While it’s not as popular as the men’s edition of the WC but over a billion viewers from all over the world are expected to be watching the event. In this post, we’ll provide the TV channels that will broadcast for 2022’s Women’s Cricket World Championship.

Global Broadcasting Right

Star Sports has acquired worldwide broadcasting rights in every ICC event from the years 2015-2023. The popular sports network has a long-standing connection with the organization. That is the ruling body for cricket around the world, was before able to share the rights with ESPN. But, in 2015, it has been granted the sole worldwide broadcasting right that began in the year 2015 with the Men’s CWC, hosted by Australia and New Zealand.

For the next 8 years, Star Sports will enjoy the right to broadcast several Cricket World Cup, Women’s World Cup, T20 World Cup, Champions Trophy, Women’s T20 World Cup as well as the Under 19 World Cup. The channel broadcasts games within Indian sub-continental nations. But, it also oversees the broadcasting of ICC events to the world public. As per reports, the live broadcasts will reach over 1.5 billion people across the globe.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More