Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

Inter Milan vs Real Madrid 2021 Live Details, Prediction, Head-To-Head, Live TV Channels List, Line-Ups

advertisement

Intern Milan will be taking it over the Real Madrid in the UEFA Champions League 2021/22. Group D match is all set to take place this September 15, 2021. Check Inter Milan Vs Real Madrid 2021 Prediction.

The fixtures for the season are rolling out the streaming of the matches will be taking place on the official broadcasting partner of the league that is Sony Pictures Network.

The match will be starting today at 03:00 PM ET. Check out more details about the Inter Milan vs Real Madrid match details, prediction, head-to-head, live television streaming, and other information here on this page.

advertisement

Inter Milan Vs Real Madrid 2021 Prediction

Intern Milan vs Real Madrid Match Details

The tournament will be rolling out between Intern Milan and Real Madrid this September 15, 2021. The match will be played at the San Siro, Milan.

advertisement

The fixtures will be starting at 08:00 PM (BST), 09:00 PM (CET), and 03:00 PM (ET).

MatchIntern Milan vs Real Madrid
DateSeptember 15, 2021
Time08:00 PM BST
09:00 PM CET
03:00 PM ET
VenueSan Siro, Milan

Inter Milan Vs Real Madrid 2021 Prediction

It is predicted that the team that will make it to win the series is Real Madrid. However, the results are predicted on the basis of analysis. The prediction is made on the basis of the gameplay of both teams. As the teams are equal in all respect Real Madrid can make it to win the match.

Predicted Win: Real Madrid

Intern Milan vs Real Madrid Head-To-Head

Intern Milan and Real Madrid are in the same group this is for the second year the teams are in the same group. The Head-to-head history for both the teams is interesting as they are on the equal side.

  • Real Madrid Wins | 5
  • Intern Milan Wins | 5
  • Draw | 1

Intern Milan vs Real Madrid Live Streaming

The matches will be streaming live on the official broadcasting partners of the league. The live coverage rights for the league are with the Sony Pictures Network.

The matches will be streaming live in India on the Sony Ten 3/HD. Matches for the league will also be streaming on the OTT platform for the league that is Sony Liv App.

You can also enjoy the streaming on the Jio TV app if you are a Jio subscriber in India.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More