Get Latest Sports News and Biography

advertisement

man city vs rB leipzig 2021 Prediction, h2H, live tv channels

advertisement

Man City will be taking it over the RB Leipzig in the professional football match of the UEFA Champions League 2021. The matches for the league are starting on September 15, 2021. The match is all set to take place at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester. So Check Man City Vs RB Leipzig 2021 Prediction.

The match will be streaming on the Sony Ten 3/HD. Check out more details about the Man City vs RB Leipzig 2021 match details, predictions, head-to-head, and Live streaming information here on this page.

Man City Vs RB Leipzig 2021 Prediction

advertisement

Man City vs RB Leipzig Match Details

Man City is all set to pull the horns on RB Leipzig this September 15, 2021. The matches will be taking place at the Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom.

The tournament will be starting at 04:00 PM ET.

advertisement

Match : Man City vs RB Leipzig

Date: September 15, 2021

Time 08:00 PM (BST), 09:00 PM (CET), 04:00 PM (ET)

Venue: Etihad Stadium, Manchester, United Kingdom

Man City Vs RB Leipzig 2021 Prediction

Man City and RB Leipzig will be taking it over each other in the match day 1. As per the gameplay of both the teams, it is predicted that the team that will be making it to win the series is the Man City.

Predicted Win: Man City

Winners are predicted on the basis of analysis and there will be changes in the results after the match

Man City vs RB Leipzig Head-To-Head

The head-to-head data of the team is out now. As it is the first match between the two facing each other on the competition end.

Here are the betting odds and tips for the Man City and RB Leipzig

  • Man City to Win: 2/7
  • RB Leipzig to Win: 9/1
  • Draw: 4/1

Man City vs RB Leipzig Live Streaming

The live streaming of the matches will be taking place on the official broadcasting partners of the league. The tournament will be rolling out with the match’s live coverages on the Sony Pictures Network in India.

Sony Ten 3/HD will be streaming the matches live. The digital platform that will be streaming the matches live is the Sony Liv App.

Jio subscribers can also enjoy the streaming of the matches on the Jio TV App.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More