Latest Sports News

IPL 2021 T20 9th Mumbai vs Hyderabad Worldwide TV Channels List, Team Squad – Who will win Today MI vs SRH?

Indian Premier League season 14 schedule begins fro, 9th April. Till Now 8th matches are completed. And IPL gave already many Thrilling Moments to the Cricket Fans. Whereas the Indian Premier League is a globally Popular League. Every Cricketer wishes to feature in the Indian Premier League. so check Mumbai vs Hyderabad TV Channels in India.

Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad will play the 9th match of IPL 2021 on 17th April. While the Match will be Live From MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Indian Premier League Season 14 completed 8 Matches each team played 2 Matches. So Royal Challengers Bangalore are at the top by winning 2 out of Two Matches. While SRH is at last by Position they Lost both Matches.

Mumbai vs Hyderabad TV Channels

IPL 2021 T20 9th Mumbai vs Hyderabad TV Channels in India

Sunrisers Hyderabad lost their last Two Matches. Whereas SRH Face a big problem in Middle Order. On the other Hand Kan Williamson, one of the Finest Batsman is not yet featured. So it is likely that Kane Williamson will feature in the Upcoming Match. Quinton de Kock is now out of his Quartinine Restriction. Now Mumbai Indians can include him in Playing XI.

Mumbai Indians One of the Most Successful team in the IPL. While Sunriseres Hyderabad Top order is so Strong. If MI Paces take early wickets of SRH then they will unable to set a big Target. Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T Natrajan, Rashid Khan are in good form. David Warner giving his best Performance for SRH. So Sunrisers Hyderabad will have more chances to win the Match.

Cricket fans from all over the world can catch every Live Action. Star Sports Network will provide the Telecast in India. While IPL 2021 Telecast will broadcast in various countries. The Complete List is available on our Website. So Make sure you check it out. The Probable XI of both the Teams is given below.

Also Check: Mumbai vs Hyderabad Who will win Today?

Match: MI vs SRH, 9th IPL

Date: Saturday, April 17, 2021

Time: 7:30 PM

Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Capacity: 50000

Ends: Anna Pavilion End, V Pattabhiraman Gate End

Hosts to: Tamil Nadu, Chennai Super Kings

Team Squad:

Mumbai Indians XI: Quinton de Kock (wk), Rohit Sharma (c), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Marco Jensen, Rahul Chahar, Trent Bolt, Jasprit Bumrah.

Sunrisers Hyderabad XI: David Warner (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natrajan.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More