Get Latest Sports News and Biography


ISL 2021-22 Chennaiyin FC Squad, Complete Players List


Chennaiyin FC 2021-22 is a popular football club that takes part in the professional football Indian Super League. It is going to be the 8th season of the club in the league. Chennaiyin FC is founded in 2014. Check ISL 2021-22 Chennaiyin FC Squad.



Chennaiyin FC is under the ownership of Abhishek Bachchan, MS Dhoni, Vita Dani. The squad for 2021-22 is announced and the teams are all set to take part in Indian Super League.

Indian Super League is a professional football tournament that will be rolling out the new season from November 19, 2021. Chennaiyin FC is all set to roll out the gameplay for the league.

Check out more details about the ISL 2021-22 Chennaiyin FC Squad and complete the player’s list.

ISL 2021-22 Chennaiyin FC Squad

Chennaiyin FC First-Team Squad

The first team squad for the league is out now and it is listed below.

Vishal KaithGoal Keeper
Debjit Majumder Goal Keeper
Devansh Dabas Goal Keeper
Samik Mitra Goal Keeper
Davinder SinghDefenders
Deepak DevraniDefenders
Slavko Damjanovic Defenders
Narayan Das Defenders
Jerry Lalrinzuala Defenders
Edwin Sydney Vanspaul Defenders
Salam Ranjan Singh Defenders
Reagan Singh Defenders
Balaji Ganesan Defenders
Ninthoi MeeteiMid Fielders
Subhadip Majhi Mid Fielders
Melroy Assisi Mid Fielders
Aman Chetri Mid Fielders
Germanpreet Singh Mid Fielders
Ariel Borysiuk Mid Fielders
Anirudh Thapa Mid Fielders
Rafael Crivellaro Mid Fielders
Lallianzuala Chhangte Mid Fielders
Rahim AliForwards
Lukasz Gikiewicz Forwards
Vladimir Koman Forwards
Johnson Mathews Forwards
Suhail Pasha Forwards
Jobby Justin Forwards
Mirlan Murzaev Forwards

Chennaiyin FC First-Team Contract Extensions

PlayerPositionContract Until
Edwin Sydney VanspaulMidfielder2023
Rahim AliForwards2023
Reagan SinghDefenders2023
Rafael CrivellaroMid Fielder2023

Transfer In

There are many transfers that took place this season. Most of the transfers were free transfers for the club. The transfers In of the players started from June 2021. The club is all set up with the matches.

PlayerPositionFrom ClubTransfer Fee
Narayan DasDFSC East BengalFree Transfer
Salam Ranjan SinghDFATK Mohun Bagan Free Transfer
Debjit MajumderGKSC East Bengal Free Transfer
Davinder SinghDFFree Agent
Ariel Boryiuk MFJagielloniaFree Transfer
Slavko DamjanovicDFBacka Topola Free Transfer
Deepak DevraniDFGokulam Kerala FC Free Transfer
Jobby JustinFWATK Mohun Bagan Free Transfer
Subahdip MajhiMFKalighat FC Free Transfer
Melroy Melwin AssisiMFHyderia FC Free Transfer
Devansh DabasGKLonester Kashmir FC Free Transfer
Syed Suhail PashaMFChennai City F.C. Free Transfer
Vladimir KomanMFHatta Club Free Transfer
Ninthoi MeeteiFWNortheast United FCRs. 3.00M
Mirlan MurzaevFWFC Dordoi Bishkek Free Transfer
Lukasz GikiewiczFWEast Riffa Free Transfer
Johnson Joseph MathewsMFBank of India Free Transfer

Transfer Out

PlayerPositionTo ClubTransfer Fee
Deepak TangriMFATK Mohun Bagan Free Transfer
Manuel LanzaroteMFFree Agent
Thol SinghFWReal Kashmir FC Free Transfer
LalchhuanmawiaDFRoundglass Punjab FC Free Transfer
Sinivasan PandiyanMFFree Agent
Abhijit SarkarMFFree Agent
Eli SabiaDFJamshedpur FCFree Agent
Karanjit SinghGKFree Agent
IsmaFWFree Agent
MemoMFFree Agent
Enes SipovicDFKerala Blasters FCFree Agent

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More