Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Bangla Tigers Squads 2021-22 T10 League Season 5


Bangla Tigers are participating teams in the T10 League. The professional cricket team are a part of the Bangla Tigers since season 1 of the league. Check Bangla Tigers Squads 2021-22 T10 League Season 5.



They will be rolling out their gameplay in season 05 of the league. Stuart Law coaches the Bangla Tigers which is a part of T10 League 2021-22.

T10 League will be starting with the matches from November 19, 2021, and will continue till December 04, 2021. It is going to be a tournament rolling out with the fixtures for the season.

T10 is a professional cricket tournament that will be rolling out with the matches for the season. The tournament will roll out under the administration of the Emirates Cricket Board.

The tournament format will be a Round-robin tournament and playoffs. The United Arab Emirates will be hosting the matches for the season. And will be rolling out with matches with the other 5 participating teams in the league. There are 35 fixtures planned for the season.

Check out more details about the Bangla Tigers Squad 2021-22 and other information here on this page.

Bangla Tigers Squads 2021-22

Bangla Tigers Squads 2021-22 T10 League

Bangla Tigers 2021-22 Squad T10 League Season 5 See Below Details

The team is all set to roll out their game plays for the league. It is going to be gameplay for season 05.

Here is the team squad for Bangla Tiger 2021-22.

Faf du Plessis (Captain)
Chirag Suri
Will Smeed
Matheesha Pathirana
Hassan Khalid
Sabir Rao
Will Jacks
Hazratullah Zazai
Benny Howell
James Faulkner
Mohammad Amir
Shahid Afridi
Qais Ahmad
Isuru Udana
Andre Fletcher
Johnson Charles
Karim Janat
Tom Hartley
Vishnu Sukumaran
Luke Wood
Mohammad Saifuddin
Adam Lyth

Bangla Tigers 2021-22 Coach

Stuart Law is a popular professional former Australia cricketer and current coach for the team. He is a right-handed batsman and a right-arm medium, leg-spin bowler.

Stuart played cricket for the national Australian cricket team and is currently a coach for the Bangla Tigers.

Bangla Tigers 2021-22 Captain

Faf du Plessis will be leading the team Bangla Tigers in T10 League 2021-22. He has been announced as the captain of the team. Faf du Plessis is a South African former cricket captain and an international cricketer.

He plays the role of Batsman in the team where he is a right-handed batsman and a right-arm leg-break bowler in the team.

The South African cricketer plays professional cricket for the national team of cricket in South Africa.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More