Latest Sports News

ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony Details, Guest List

The Indian Super League is a men’s professional football league, this is the highest level of the league in the Indian football system. The league is all set to start from 19th Nov and it will consist of eleven teams same as the last season. Check ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony.

The last season was won by Mumbai Indians, and they also won the league as they were in the top position at the league table. The upcoming season is also going to be very interesting and entertaining the teams are set to give their best.

You can catch the live match on the Star Sports channel which will kick off starting from 7:30 pm onwards. So now let us check out the complete details about ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony Details, Guest List.

ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony

ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony Details

Today’s match is between ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters both the team are considered good teams who work hard and give competitive competition to their opponents.

The match will begin from 7:30 PM onwards and the matches will be played in Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Fatorda. Both teams have strong players with them and they are the ones to set the standards high as they are going first against each other.

Also, you can catch the live match on the Sony Sports channel: Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, and Star Sports 3 TV channel. The match was also telecast in other eight regional languages other than Hindi and English.

ISL 2021-22 Opening Ceremony

ISL 2021-22 Guest List

As mentioned in the above details in today’s match the two teams will be facing each other and those two teams are ATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters.

Talking about the teams the Kerala Blaster has won the league title two times, whereas on another side the ATK Mohun Bagan hasn’t won any single title. But now they have come all up with new confidence and energy to win the title. So let’s see who is going to win today’s match.


Kerala Blasters

  1. Coach: Serbian Ivan Vukomanovic
  2. Goalkeeper: Albino Gomes, Prabhsukhan Singh Gill, Muheet Shabir, Sachin Suresh
  3. Defender: Sandeep Singh, Nishu Kumar, Abdul Hakku, Hormipam Ruivah, Bijoy V, Enes Sipovic, Marko Leškovic, Denechandra Meitei, Sanjeev Stalin, Jessel Carneiro.

ATK Mohun Bagan

  1. Coach: Antonio Habas
  2. Goalkeeper: Avilash Paul, Amrinder Singh, Arsh Anwer Shaikh
  3. Defender: Ashutosh Mehta, Gursimrat Singh Gill, Sumit Rathi, Prabir Das, Pritam Kotal, Subhasish Bose, Tiri, Ravi Rana, Ricky Shabong.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More