Latest Sports News

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Winners List: Rawlakot Hawks Won By 6 Runs

Kashmir Premier League is a professional twenty20 league that consists of six participating teams of which five teams are from Azad Kashmir and one representing overseas Kashmir. Kashmir Premier League’s first edition was scheduled from 6th August to 16th August 2021. So Check KPL 2021 Winners List.

On Saturday there was the final match between Rawlakot Hawks and Muzaffarabad Tigers both the teams have given their best in the match but Rawlakot Hawks have won the match by 6 runs but their journey isn’t over yet they have more upcoming way and many matches to give their best more and more even the opposite team will have a lot of chances as it just only starts. So now let’s check out the complete details about Kashmir Premier League 2021 Winners List: Rawlakot Hawks Won By 6 Runs.

KPL 2021 Winners List

Kashmir Premier League (KPL) 2021 Winners List

  1. Rawlakot Hawks: Shahid Afridi (icon player), Matt Prior, Mohammad Hasnain, Hussain Talat, Ahmed Shehzad, M. Imran Randhawa, Kashir Ali, Faisal Ali, Zaman Khan, Danish Aziz, Waqas Maqsood, Zafar Gohar, Bismillah Khan, Samiullah Afridi, Shahid Ilyas.

Kashmir Premier League feature eighteen matches and for the first time, there were many more groups participating and playing an international first edition the match was held at Muzaffarabad Cricket Stadium. All the teams have given all their best but as per the rule only one team has to win and it was Rawlakot Hawks. Also, the match was live broadcasting on Geo Super where you can catch all the live matches of Pakistan.

KPL Result 2021

The final match of the Kashmir Premier League was played on 17th August, below you can check out the complete list of the match.

1. 7th T20

  1. Rawlakot Hawks Score – 175/7 (20 ovs)
  2. Muzaffarabad Tiger Score – 174/8 (20 ovs)
  3. Result – Rawlakot Hawks won by 1 run

2. Qualifier

  1. Rawlakot Hawks Score – 157/10 (19.4 ovs)
  2. Muzaffarabad Tigers Score – 164/8 (20 ovs)
  3. Result- Muzaffarabad Tigers won by 7 runs

3. Final

Rawlakot Hawks won the match by 6 runs which were held on 17th August from 6:30 PM IST

Kashmir Premier League 2021 Point Table, Team Standings

  1. Rawlakot Hawks (7 points)
  2. Muzaffarabad Tiger (6 points)
  3. Mirpur Royals (6 points)
  4. Overseas Warrior (4 points)
  5. Bagh Stallions (4 points)
  6. Kotli Lions (3 points)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More