Latest Sports News

Kerala Blasters Transfer News 2021-22: Players List and Its Positions

Kerala Blaster is commonly known as ‘The Basters’ it is an Indian professional football club based in Kochi, Kerala that competes in the India Super League the top tier of Football India. The club was established in the year 2014 and the season 2020-2021 was the seventh season of Kerala Blasters in the Indian Super League. So now let’s check out the complete information about Kerala Blasters Players List 2021-22: Transfer News and Its Positions.

Due to COVID-19, the pandemic situation all the matches have been postponed the doors were closed at the three venues that are; Goa and GMC Athletic Stadium as the home venue for the blasters there have been some changes and new players added.

Kerala Blasters Transfer News 2021-22

Season Overview; July

  1. On 15, July it was announced that the young midfielder Ritwik Das has joined the club from Kashmir.
  2. On 29 July, the club announced the contract extension of Abdul Hakku till 2023.


  1. On 5 August, Kerala Blaster’s completed their signing of left black Denechandra Meiti from TRAU.FC
  2. On 19 August, the club announced the signing of Indian Under 19 midfielder Givson Singh from Indian Arrows
  3. On 22 August, Blaster’s announce the signing of Sandeep Singh from the TRAU.FC
  4. On 26 August, the club completed the signing of Rohit Kumar from Hydrebad FC.
  5. On 28 August, the depature of Captain Bartholomew Ogbeche was officaly announced by the club.


  1. On 2nd, Kerela Blaster announce their signing of Facundo Pereyra as their 1st foreign sign of the season. He became the first Argentine to sign for the club.
  2. 9th, the club announce the signing of India National Under 20 goalkeeper Prabhsukhan Singh Gill on a two year deal
  3. 16, the club announced their signing off young midfielder Puitea from North East United FC on a three year deal
  4. 19th September, Blaster’s extended contract of Seityasen Singh till 2022.
  5. 23, Blasters announced the signing of Spanish Midfielder for a three year deal.

Kerala Blasters Players List and its Position

Ivan VukomanovicHead Coach
Naorem Mahesh SinghForwards
Subha GhoshForwards
Rahul KPMidfielders
Sahal Abdul SamadMidfielders
Seityasen SinghMidfielders
Vincy BarrettoMidfielders
Llathathanga KhawlhringMidfielders
Givson SinghMidfielders
Prasanth KaruthadathkuniMidfielders
Adrian LunaMidfielders
Ayush AdhikariMidfielders
Harmanjot KhabraMidfielders
Jeakson SinghMidfielders
Sanjeev StalinDefenders
Sandeep SinghDefenders
Yondrembem DenechndraDefenders
Abdul HakkuDefenders
Jessel CarneiroDefenders
Nishu KumarDefenders
Ruivah HormipamDefenders
Albino GomesGoalkeeper
Bilal Husain KhanGoalkeeper
Muheet KhanGoalkeeper
Prabhasukhan Singh GillGoalkeeper

Follow Us