Latest Sports News

Kashmir Premier League 2021 all Team Squads, Complete Players list

The Opening Season of the Kashmir Premier League is ready to begin on 4th August 2021. Whereas Pakistan Cricket Board is the Administrator of the Kashmir Premier League. Therefore PCB announces the start date of 6th August Because Pakistan Super League reschedules from 1st June. Initially, Tournament held in the month of May but Pakistan Super League not yet completed so PCB postponed the Schedule. So check out KPL Pakistan All Team Squads: Kashmir Premier League 2021 Song.

It will be the very first Season of the Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan). So the Anthem Song of Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan) released in the month of February. The Tournament will feature Kashmiri Cricketers along with Pakistan International Cricketers. It will be an Advantage for Young Kashmiri Cricketers to play with Pakistan International Crickets. PCB announces that International Cricketers will join Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan) from Second Edition.

KPL Pakistan All Team Squads: Kashmir Premier League 2021 Song
Image Credit: kpl20, All Team Squads

KPL (Pakistan) Anthem Song

Anthem Song of Kashmir Premier League 2021 released on 16th February. KPL official anthem song Released on official Youtube CHannel of Kashmir Premier League. So the office Anthem Song will be available on Social Media Platforms of the Kashmir Premier League. This song is sung by popular Pakistani Musician Rahat Fateh Ali Khan while it is directed by Shaan Shahid.

Also See: Where To Watch Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan) 2021?

The Official Video of the Anthem song is available on Kashmir Premier League Youtube Channe. Video of Anthem Song features Shahid Afridi and also Popular Pakistani Cricket Players. Former Captain of Pakistan National Team Shahid Afridi and Pakistani Celebrities are the Brand Ambassador of KPL (Pakistan) 2021. Also for the CHarity Foundation KPL has Partnered with Shahid Afridi Foundation.

KPL Pakistan All Team Squads

In the Opening Season of KPL (Pakistan), 2021 total of Six teams will feature. Five teams will represent the different cities based in Azaad Kashmir Region. While Team Overseas Warriors will represent Kashmiri outside of Pakistan. The Complete Team Squad of all teams is yet to be announced. So Stay tuned with us to catch the latest Information related to KPL (Pakistan).

Also See: Kashmir Premier League (KPL) 2021 Schedule, Starting Date, Timing, Venue


It is likely that Pakistan International Cricketers will be the ICON of six Different Teams. Each team will consist of Five Local Kashmiris. The Captain and Playing XI of Each team will announce very soon. Pakistan Cricket Board will release all the official Annoucnesmnets very soon. And it will be available on the official website of Kashmir Premier League (Pakistan) 2021.

Bagh Stallions

Kotli Lions

Mirpur Royals

Mirpur Royals

Muzaffarabad Tigers

Rawalakot Hawks

Overseas Warriors

Follow Us