Latest Sports News

Nottingham Forest FC Players List 2021/22, Manager, Coaches, Fixtures For Upcoming Season Of Premier League, Jersey, Away Kit All You Need To Know

Nottingham Forest also popularly known as the Tricky Trees which is founded in 1865 is 156 years ago. It is one of the most successful football clubs based in West Bridgford, England. They take part in the league of the EFL Championship. Check Nottingham Forest FC Players List 2021/22, Manager, Coaches, Fixtures For Upcoming Season Of Premier League, Jersey, Away Kit All You Need To Know.

Nottingham Forest head forward under the chairmanship of Nicolas Randall QC. The ownership of the club is with the three partners. Evangelos Marinakis owns 80% of the club where Sokratis Kominakis owns 20% of the club.

Check out more details about the Nottingham Forest transfers, squad, fixtures, coaches, chairman, and other information here on this page.

Nottingham Forest Transfers

Transfers IN

Billy FewsterMFLeeds United
Ethan HorvathGKClub Brugge
Nicky HogarthGKRangers
Lewis SalmonFWAltrincham

Loans IN

Philip ZinckernagelFWWatford

Transfers Out

Sammy AmeobiMFMiddlesbrough
Elliott AndrewFW
Kieth AsareFW
Michael DawsonDFRetired
Michael HefeleDFRetired
Virgil GomisFWReleased
Adrian GallianiMFOlympiacos
Yassine En-NeyahMFShelbourne
Abdoualye DialloGK
Ethan Dekel-DaksMF
Marcus McDuaneMFOxford United
Tyler BlackettDFFC Cincinnati
Michael StathamGK
Malique SpoonerDF
Samba SowMF
Yuri Ribeiro DF
Danny PrestonDF
Fotis PikaoulasMF
Grigoris PietrisMF
Glenn MurrayFWRetired

New Contracts

Fin BackMF
Jordan WrightGK
Josh BarnesMF
Riley HarbottleDF
Sam SandersDF

Nottingham Forest FC Players List 2021/22

Let’s Check out Nottingham Forest FC Players List 2021/22.

Ethan HorvathGK
Tobias FigueiredoDF
Gaetan BongDF
Jordan SmithGK
Philip ZinckernagelFW
Joao CarvalhoMF
Jack ColbackMF
Lewis GrabbanFW
Loic Mbe SohDF
Joe WorrallDF
Lyle TaylorFW
Brice SambaGK
Nuno da CostaFW
Jordan Lawrence GabrielDF
Scott McKenna DF
Joe LolleyFW
Ryan YatesMF
Brennan JohnsonFW
Alex MightenFW

READ: Top 10 Highest Paid Footballer Players In Premier League 2021/22

Nottingham Forest Owner

The ownership of the club is with two partners. 80% of the team is owned by Evangelos Marinakis. It is a Greek media mogul, shipowner, lyricist. He is also a member of the Piraeus City council. He is also the owner of various football clubs Olympiacos in Greece.

The other 20% is owned by the Sokratis Kominakis.

Nottingham Forest Chairman

The chairman of the club is Nicholas Randall QC where joins the club as the chairman. The club is leading under his chairmanship for a few years.

Nottingham Forest Managers

The managers of the team are Chris Hughton is a football manager and also a former footballer. He plays on the position of the Full back in the team. He also represents the Republic of Ireland national team. Chris also becomes the first mixed-race player to represent the nation in 1979.

He is currently managing team Nottingham Forest whereas he has managed teams like Norwich City, Birmingham City, Newcastle United, Tottenham Hotspur, and many more.

Nottingham Forest Jersey

The jersey for the club is a mixture of orange and white for the home colors. The shirts are orange in color with white strips on the sleeves. The socks are orange in color with a dark orange shade.

The away colors of the jersey are the purple and pink mixture. There is also a shade of orange in it. The base color of the jersey of purple with a pink shade over it and there are orange spots over it. The socks are purple and there is a shade of pink over them.

Nottingham Forest Stadium

The ground for the club is the City Ground which is a football stadium. The club is located in West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire. The ground is owned ad operated by Nottingham Forest.

The capacity of the club is 30, 445 where the field size is 115 X 78 yards. The surface of the ground is grass.

Nottingham Forest Fixtures

7 Aug – Coventry A
14 Aug – Bournemouth H
18 Aug – Blackburn H
21 Aug – Stoke A
28 Aug – Derby A

11 Sept – Cardiff H
15 Sept – Middlesbrough H
18 Sept – Huddersfield A
25 Sept – Millwall H
29 Sept – Barnsley A

2 Oct – Birmingham A
16 Oct – Blackpool H
19 Oct – Bristol City A
23 Oct – Fulham H
30 Oct – QPR A

2 Nov – Sheffield United H
6 Nov – Preston H
20 Nov – Reading A
23 Nov – Luton H
27 Nov – West Brom A

4 Dec – Peterborough H
11 Dec – Swansea A
18 Dec – Hull H
26 Dec – Middlesbrough A
29 Dec – Huddersfield H

1 Jan – Barnsley H
15 Jan – Millwall A
22 Jan – Derby H
29 Jan – Cardiff A

5 Feb – Coventry H
9 Feb – Blackburn A
12 Feb – Stoke H
19 Feb – Bournemouth A
22 Feb – Preston A
29 Feb – Bristol City H

5 Mar – Sheffield United A
12 Mar – Reading H
15 Mar – QPR H
19 Mar – Fulham A

2 Apr – Blackpool A
9 Apr – Birmingham H
15 Apr – Luton A
18 Apr – West Brom H
23 Apr – Peterborough A
30 Apr – Swansea H

7 May – Hull A

Till then make sure to stay tuned with us..!

Follow Us