Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Premier League 2021/22 Starting Date, fixtures, the Release date for upcoming season schedule


The Upcoming Season of Premier League will be its 30th Edition of the Tournament. Premier League is one of the most popular Football leagues in the world. Also, it is the most-watched Premier League in the world. So football fans get ready to witness another thrilling season of Premier League. Premier League is the top-level football event in English Football League System. Whereas the live telecast of Premier League will be available in Various Countries. Check Premier League 2021/22 Start Date, Get Fixtures Release Date, Schedule.

Check HERE: Where To Watch Premier League 2021 Matches Free In India And Worldwide Broadcasters List

Premier League 202122 Start Date, Get Fixtures Release Date, Schedule
The 2021/22 Premier League season will start on 14 August 2021, Image Credit: Premier League News


Premier League 2021-22 Season will kick off from 14th August 2021. All the matches will be played between 14th August 2021 to 22nd May 2021. Whereas Premier League Season 30 will be the second season to have Ferburay Winter Break. The Complete schedule, fixtures, date, time, and venue will be announced very soon. So Make Sure you stay tuned with us to catch all the Details.

Premier League 2021/22 Start Date, Get Fixtures Release Date

Premier League 2021/22 Start Date14 August 2021
Premier League 2021/22  End Date22 May 2022
Premier League 2021/22  Fixtures Release Date16 June 2021


The Opening Game of the Premier League 2021-22 will play on 14th August 2021. Fixtures, Schedule of Premier League 2021-22 set to release on 16th June 2021. Total 380 fixtures will reveal on 16th June 2021. Whereas the Schedule of 2021-22 Premier League will release on Premier League official website and Premier League official App. So football fans make sure you check the Comple Schedule as soon as possible. The Fixtures will release at 09:00 BST.

Total 20 Teams will take part in the Premier League 2021-22. The previous season of the Premier League takes place between 12th September 2020 to 23rd May 2021. Manchester City is the defending champion of the Premier League. While in the previous season Manchester City win fifth Premier League Title. Manchester United is the most successful team in the Premier League with 13 titles out of 30 Seasons of the Premier League.

Team List, Venues and Captains of Premier League 2021/22

Teams ListStadium (Venues)Captains
ArsenalEmirates Stadium Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang
Aston VillaVilla Park Jack Grealish
Brighton & Hove AlbionFalmer Stadium Lewis Dunk
BurnleyTurf Moor Ben Mee
ChelseaStamford Bridge Cesar Azpilicueta
Crystal PalaceSelhurst Park Luka Milivojević
EvertonGoodison Park Seamus Coleman
Leeds UnitedElland Road Liam Cooper
Leicester CityKing Power Stadium Wes Morgan
LiverpoolAnfield Jordan Henderson
Manchester CityCity of Manchester Stadium Fernandinho
Manchester UnitedOld Trafford Harry Maguire
Newcastle UnitedSt James’ Park Jamaal Lascelles
Norwich CityCarrow Road Grant Hanley
SouthamptonSt Mary’s Stadium James Ward-Prowse
Tottenham HotspurTottenham Hotspur Stadium Hugo Lloris
WatfordVicarage Road Troy Deeney
West Ham UnitedLondon Stadium Mark Noble
Wolverhampton WanderersMolineux Stadium Conor Coady

Sky Sports, BT Sports, and Amazon Prime have official TV Rights to Premier League. The Live Telecast and streaming will be available in various countries. Indian Football fans can also catch live telecasts on Star Sports Network. Hotstar will provide you with digital live streaming of Premier League in India. WHereas Football fans can also catch live scores and live updates on the official website of the Premier League.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More