Latest Sports News

Pakistan Super League Winner List, Runner-ups, and Prize Money

Pakistan Super League is a professional Twenty20 Cricket Competition held in Pakistan. It is the most popular cricket competition in Pakistan Country. Whereas the first season of PSL (Pakistan Super League) held in the year 2016. The competition successfully completed its Five Seasons. Pakistan Super League Sixth Edition begins on 20th February 2021. Because of Coiv-19 Outbreak, on 11th March administrator of PSL decided to postpone the remaining Matches. PSL Winners List, Runner-up Name, Winning Prize Money.

PSL 2021 Winner Name: Multan Sultans

Multan Sultans206/4 (20 overs)Peshawar Zalmi159/9 (20 ov)47 RunsUAESheikh Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi
PSL Winners List, Runner-up Name, Winning Prize Money
Islamabad United is Most successful team in PSL – 2 Time Tittle

All the remaining matches of Pakistan Super League 2021 reschedule from 1st June. So the final of the Sixth Edition of PSL will play on 20th June 2021. Global Cricket fans can catch every live action of Pakistan Super League 2021. Also, PSL features Domestic and Foreign Cricket Players. All the matches will play behind closed doors. So the audience is not allowed in Stadium. National Stadium Karachi will host all matches of Pakistan Super League 2021. PTV Sports and Geo Super has the official TV Rights of the Pakistan Super League.

PSL Winners List of all Season

2016Islamabad UnitedQuetta Gladiators
2017Peshawar ZalmiQuetta Gladiators
2018Islamabad UnitedPeshawar Zalmi
2019Quetta GladiatorsPeshawar Zalmi
2020Karachi KingsLahore Qalandars
2021Multan SultansPeshawar Zalmi

Pakistan Super League Winning Prize Money

Total Six teams take part in the Pakistan Super League. These Six Teams represent cities based in Pakistan. Whereas the final of Pakistan Super League Season 5 played on 17th November 2020. Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings played the final match of PSL 2020. Karachi Kings Successfully defeated Lahore Qalandars in the final and win 1st Major PSL Title. While Babar Azam from Karachi Kings awarded as Player of the series for his extraordinary performances.

Islamabad United is the most successful team in Pakistan Super League. They win the Inaugural Season of PSL by defeating Quetta Gladiators in the final. In 2018 Islamabad United defeated Peshawar Zalmi and win Second PSL Title. While Quetta Gladiators and Peshwar Zalmi both the teams managed to reach the finals Three Times. And win only 1 Final Match out of Three Finals. So the complete Winners List of all seasons of the Pakistan Super League is available here. Make sure you check it out.

Pakistan Super League champion will award with the Trophy and Prize Money worth 3.75 Crores. While the runner-up of Pakistan Super League will get Prize Money of 1.5 Crores. Also, the player of the series of Pakistan Super League awarded Rs 10 Lakhs. The Other Individual awards like Highest Run-Scorer, Highest Wikcte Taker, Best fielder, Emerging Players will get Rs 10 Lakhs Each.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More