Latest Sports News

Punjab vs Chennai 8th Match Worldwide TV Channels, Preview and Full Team Squad Details – Who will win Today PBKS vs CSK?

Punjab Kings will face Chennai Super Kings in the 8th Match of Indian Premier League 2021. The Match will play on 16th April at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai. Cricket Fans can enjoy the Digital TV of IPL 2021. It is the 14th Edition of the Indian Premier League since its establishment in 2008. so check Punjab vs Chennai 8th Match TV Channels List.

Punjab vs Chennai 8th Match TV Channels

So far IPL 2021 Completed its Seven Matches and already gave many thrilled Moments. Sanju Samson Score the 1st Century of IPL 2021 while Two back to back 5 Wickets Haul against Mi. There are many thrilling Moments are on the Way for Cricket Fans. Punjab Kings vs Rajasthan Royals 1st Match was the Most Enetrtrtaing. While Sanju Samson almost pulled out the match for RR but Punjab kings Bowlers bowled very well in Death Overs.

Also Check: Who will win Today? Punjab vs Chennai

Punjab vs Chennai 8th Match TV Channels in India

The previous Match was not in favour of CSK. They Batted very well and set a target of 189 to DC. But Bowlers were unable to Defend this big Total. While Punjab Kings wins the Thrilling Match against RR. Both the Teams set a big target so it will ab exciting for the upcoming match. Chennai Super Kings are known for a comeback. So after losing 1st CSK will try to win 2nd Match. The prediction for the 8th match is Chennai Super Kings has more chance to win.

Cricket fans can catch the Telecast. The Telecast will broadcast in various countries. Fox Cricket- Australia, Sky Sports- New Zealand, Sky Sports- the UK, Flow Sports- Caribbean and etc. The complete list is available on our website. Check out below the Date, Venue, Time, and Probable XI for the 8th Match:

  • Date: 16th April, Fri.
  • Match Details: Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super Kings:
  • Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.
  • Time: 7:30 PM

Punjab vs Chennai Team Squad:

Punjab Kings XI: KL Rahul (c/wk), Mayank Agarwal, Chris Gayle, Deepak Hooda, Nicholas Pooran, Shahrukh Khan, Jhye Richardson, Murugan Ashwin Riley Meredith, Mohammad Shami, Arshdeep Singh.

Chennai Super Kings XI: Ruturaj Gaikwad, Faf du Plessis, Moeen Ali, Suresh Raina, Ambati Raydu, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni (c/wk), Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More