Get Latest Sports News and Biography

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 TV channels List and Where to Watch Live Stream?

The Rugby World Cup seven is all set to come up with the eighth edition and it is all set to kick off starting from the month of Sep 9 till 11 Sep 2022. And it is all set to take place at Cape Town Stadium in South Africa which is going to be very exciting. Check Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 TV Channels & Where To Watch Stream?

This will be the first time ever of South Africa to hold the event in their country and they are also looking forward to starting with a good spirit and fun of tournament.

The tournament will consist of 24 men’s and 16 women’s teams for three days at the same place. So now let us check out the complete details about Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 TV Channels List And Where To Watch Live Stream?

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 Fixture

  1. 28-29 August – Asia Rugby Sevens Series Leg 1: Incheon, Korea
  2. 11-12 Sep – Asia Rugby Sevens Series Leg 2: Huizhou, China
  3. 25-26 Sep – Asia Rugby Sevens Series Leg 2: Colombo, Sri Lanka

The complete schedule is not yet been official by the Rugby World Cup team, but soon the official announcement will be done. So stay tuned on our page to get the latest update. As the match series is going to be very exciting and entertaining. Check also Top 10 Highest Paid Rugby Players In The World.

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 TV Channels & Where To Watch Stream?

Rugby World Cup Sevens 2022 TV Channels List

To all the South Africa fans you can catch the live streaming on the Super Sports channel where all the events will be live telecast. Also, it is not yet official by the sports club but soon it will be, so stay tuned with us to get the latest updates.

Below you can check out the following TV Channel List:

JapanIGBS (Nippon TV, NHK, J Sports)
AustraliaFox Sports, Network 10
BangladeshSony Pictures Network
CambodiabeIN Sports
DenmarkNENT Group (Viaplay stream)
FinlandNENT Group (Viaplay stream)
FijiFiji TV
Hong KongbeIN Sports
IndonesiabeIN Sports
IndiaSony TEN 2, SonyLiv
LaosbeIN Sports
MalaysiabeIN Sports
NetherlandsZiggo Sport
PhilippinesbeIN Sports
NorwayNENT Group (Viaplay stream)
GermanyProSiebenSat.1 Media (Ran, ProSieben Maxx)
IrelandEir Sports, RTE Sport
New ZealandTVNZ, Spark New Zealand
United KingdomITV, S4C (Welsh language)
SingaporebeIN Sports, Singtel TV, Singtel Cast Mobile video App
United StatesNBC Sports, Univision
South AmericaESPN
PakistanSony Pictures Network
Sub-Saharan AfricaSuperSport
Sri LankaSony Pictures Network
SwedenNENT Group (Viaplay stream)
ThailandbeIN Sports
Timor-LestebeIN Sports

This is not the official telecasting list, it was of the last season but for the upcoming season soon it will be updated on our page. So stay tuned and don’t forget to catch the latest update about sports.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More