Latest Sports News

Where to watch Lanka Premier League 2021? TV Rights in India

The upcoming season of Lanka Premier League will be its 2nd Edition of the Tournament. So the opening match of Lanka Premier League 2021 will play on 5 December 2021. Sri Lanka will host the complete schedule of Lanka Premier League 2021. Whereas the league is popularly known as LPL. Lanka Premier League features domestic as well as International Players. So the second edition of LPL will be entertaining for cricket fans. Check out Lanka Premier League 2021 TV channels list worldwide: Where to watch LPL Season 2 in India?

Check out: Lanka Premier League Season 2 Start Date, Schedule, Team List

Lanka Premier League 2021 TV channels
Image Credit: LPL, opening match of Lanka Premier League 2021 will play on 5th December

Lanka Premier League’s previous season takes place between 26th November 2020 to 16th December 2020. Total 23 Matches played in the previous season. While Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota host the complete schedule of LPL 2020. So the upcoming season of LPL is likely to hold at only one place. Sri Lanka Cricket makes an announcement related to the schedule very soon. So STay tuned with us to catch complete details.

ALSO, CHECK Lanka Premier League 2021 Team Squads and Captain List.

Total Five Teams will take part in the upcoming season of LPL 2021. The opening season of LPL also features Five Team. Jaffna Stallions vs Galle Gladiators played the first final of the Lanka Premier League. Jaffna Stallions successfully defeated Galle Gladiators and win the very 1st Title of Lanka Premier League. So Let’s see in the upcoming season there will be a new champion or not.

Where to watch LPL Season 2 in India?

Cricket fans from all over the world can enjoy a live telecast of Lanbka Premier League 2021. Vasantham TV and Sony Six will provide live telecasts in the host country. While Indian fans can catch live telecasts on Sony Six TV Channels. The live telecast will be available in various countries. The complete TV Channel List is available here. So Make sure you check it out below.

Whereas Cricket fans can also catch digital Live Streaming of LPL 2021. Sony Liv will provide online Streaming in Sri Lanka, India, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Nepal, Bhutan, and the Maldives. In the countries where live telecasts will not broadcast, cricket fans from those countries can catch online live streaming on life now. Many Zthrilling moments are on the way for cricket fans. So Make sure you don’t miss any of them. Check out below the complete TV Channels List.

Lanka Premier League 2021 TV channels List

Country ListTV Channels List
Sri LankaVasantham TV, Sony Six
IndiaSony Six
New ZealandSky Sport
PakistanPTV Sports, Geo Super
United StatesWillow TV, Live Now
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket
BangladeshT Sports, Sony Six
AfghanistanRTA Sport Live, Sony Six
CaribbeanSportsmax Cricket Live
IrelandSky Sports Cricket
United Arab EmiratesElife
CanadaATN Cricket Plus
Saudi ArabiaElife
NepalSony Six
BhutamSony Six
MaldivesSony Six
South AfricaLiveNow

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More