Latest Sports News

Where to Watch Summer Game Fest 2022 in all Regional Time?

advertisement

advertisement

The rain of games seems to have started before the month of June. One good news after another is coming for the gamers. I think this June should be taxed in the name of gamers. Bigger than that is that this time Summer Game Fest has started in June. Check Where to Watch  Summer Game Fest 2022 in all Regional Time?

And this festival is very special for gamers. The main reason is that you will get games with very big titles at very good discounts. At the same time, players have seen a great lineup of games announced on the PlayStation. Needless to say, two events have already happened and two more are on the way.

Where to Watch  Summer Game Fest 2022 in all Regional Time?

Where to Watch  Summer Game Fest 2022 in all Regional Time?
Image Credit: www.twitter.com

However, the big thing is not this, the fest is happening, and games are coming. The big thing is when you see the event. Because if you do not have the time update, then you will not see the event at that time.

Most importantly, each event will be a live stream. And that’s why you need to keep up to date. Maybe you don’t know how to tune the live stream or when the games will be released during the event.

Hey friend, don’t worry, as long as I’m here, I have an article, and all your problems will be solved here.

the timings:

If you want to watch a live-stream event, all you have to do is go to the Twitter channel, YouTube channel, or Twitter account. Then you need to tune in to the time and date mentioned there.

But I say time is not the same everywhere. So you would never expect to see a game at eleven sitting in the USA, you would sit in India and watch the game at eleven o’clock.

So for your convenience, I am giving you the list of the whole place. Before that let me say that the game has started on 9th June.

And the main time for the game to start is at eleven am pt or 2 pm et. At the same time, other1 pm times are-

  • 11 am PT
  • 1 pm CT
  • 2 pm ET
  • 6 pm GMT
  • 3 am JST (10th June)
  • 4 am AEST ( 10th June)