Latest Sports News

CSA Provincial T20 Cup Winners List and Most Popular Team of the Tournament

The CSA Provincial Competition are three South Africa domestic cricket competitions run by Cricket South Africa the competition was introduced for the 2004-2005 season while a Twenty20 competition was introduced for 2011-12, the competitions are predominantly contested by the South Africa provincial team. Check CSA Provincial T20 Cup Winners List And Most Popular Team Of The Tournament.

There are many other teams who participate in it and give their best in the T20 World Cup as the team is one of the biggest competition, the team gets stronger when they have strong players and the team invest their money by investing in some great players in the team. So below let us check out the complete details about the CSA Provincial T20 Cup Winners List And Most Popular Team Of The Tournament.

CSA Provincial T20 Cup Winners

CSA Provincial T20 Cup Winners List

As mention above there are many best teams who have won the title of the T20 Cup their many teams who give their best and there is more new upcoming teams who are all set for the match and will give their best in the matches so below you can check out the complete table.

2004-2005Griqualand WestBorder
2005-2006NorthernWestern Province
2006-2007GautengEastern Province
2007-2008Griqualand WestWestern Province
2008-2009Griqualand WestNorth West
2010-2011Western ProvinceGauteng
2011-2012Griqualand WestGauteng
2012-2013GautengNorth West
2013-2014Western ProvinceNorth West
2014-2015Gauteng NorthernMatch Drawn
2015-2016KZN InlandWestern Province
2016-2017Free State NorthernTrophy Shared
2018-2019Eastern Province NorthernMatch Drawn
2019-2020Eastern KwaZulu NatalTrophy Shared

Most Popular Team Of The Tournament

Northern Cape which is also known as Griqualand West it is one of the most famous teams which have won many titles of CSA Provinical they always give their best performance in T20 matches and also they have many fans following across their nation.

Being such a great team they do have some strong players who are best physically strong and tries to make their country win the title they have won the title more than three-time and they are also all set for the upcoming matches and they will give their best in that whereas it is said that there might be more new teams that will be joining the CSA and will play at Twenty20 match or upcoming matches.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More