Latest Sports News

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Players, Captain, Owner, Playing Squad & Fixtures

Dindigul Dragons is a franchise in Tamil Nadu Premier League 2021. The matches for the tournaments are rolling out soon this season 5 from July 2021. The game is back on track after the covid-19 situation in the state eases. Check Dindigul Dragons Players List, Captain, Owner, Playing Squad, and Fixtures.

Tamil Nadu Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league rolling out from July 19, 2021. All the eight participating franchises of the league are set to kickstart with the matches this season.

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Players, Captain, Owner, Playing Squad, Fixtures

Check out the details of Dindigul Dragons 2021 Players List, Captain, Owner, Squad, Schedule, etc here on this page.

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Players List

K Vishal VaidhyaAll-Rounder
S ArunAll-Rounder
Advaith SharmaAll-Rounder
R Suresh Bowler
S SwaminathanAll-Rounder
L VigneshAll-Rounder
R SrinivasanAll-Rounder
RS Mokit HariharanAll-Rounder
S LokeshwarWicket-Keeper
C Hari NishaanthAll-Rounder
C AshwinAll-Rounder
MS SanjayAll-Rounder
V Lakshmanbowler
R AshwinAll-Rounder
S VigneshwaranAll-Rounder
S Kishan KumarAll-Rounder
R Vimal KhumarAll-Rounder
Gurpreet SinghAll-Rounder
M SilambarasanAll-Rounder
R VivekAll-Rounder
Ravichandran AshwinAll-Rounder
AR Siva MuruganAll-Rounder
K Mani Bharathywicket-keeper
V LakshamBowler
MS SanjayAll-Rounder

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Captain

The captain of the team is Ravichandran Ashwin. He is an Indian international cricketer who is an all-rounder. He is a Right-handed batsman and Right-arm off-break bowler.

His main role if a bowler however, he is an all-rounder player in the team. Ravichandran has been a part of teams like Chennai Super Kings 2008-2015, Rising Pune Supergiant in 2016-2017.

Worcestershire in 2017 and Kings XI Punjab from 2018 -2019. He has also been a part of Nottinghamshire in 2019 and Delhi Capital from 2020-present.

CHECK: Tamil Nadu Premier League Winners List

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Owner

The owner of the team is Take Solutions Ltd. They have been owning the team since season 1 of TNPL. The coach for the team is M Venkataramana.

The franchise is based in the Dindigul city in the Dindigul district. All the matches of the tournament will be taking place at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.

TNPL 2021: Dindigul Dragons Fixtures

DateTeam 1Team 2VenueTime
22 Jul 2021Dindigul DragonsSiechem Madurai
M.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
25 jul 2021Lyca Kovai KingsDindigul DragonsM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
27 Jul 2021Dindigul DragonsRuby Trichy WarriorsM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
30 Jul 2021Dindigul DragonsSalem SpartansM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
1 Aug 2021Chepauk Super GilliesDindigul DragonsM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
3 Aug 2021Nellai Royal KingsDindigul DragonsM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai
7 Aug 2021IDream Tiruppur
Dindigul DragonsM.A. Chidambaram
Stadium, Chennai

READ: TNPL 2021 Full Schedule, Get Full Fixtures In PDF

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More