Latest Sports News

List of all-time Top 10 Goals Scorers of La Liga

The Latest Edition of the La Liga 2021-22 will start from 13th August 2021. While the final match of La Liga 2021-22 will play on 22nd May 2022. La Liga 2021-22 will be the 91st edition of the competition. The Inaugural Season of La Liga takes place in the year 1929. Barcelona was the winner of the Inaugural Season of La Liga. La Liga is also a popular football event in the world right now. Check out La Liga Top Scorer Table All Time.

Atletico Madrid is the defending champions of La Liga. In the previous season, Atletico Madrid defeated Valladolid and win the 11th La Liga title. Also, Atletico Madrid becomes the third successful team of La Liga with 11 titles. Real Madrid remains at the top with record-breaking 34 titles and 24 runs-ups in La La. So let’s see who will win the upcoming season of La Liga. Check out below the list of Top Scorer of La Liga competition in all seasons.

Previous Season Top Scorer of La Liga

Lionel Messi tops the list of top scorers in La Lig 2020-21. He scored 30 goals the most in the previous season. While Karim Benzema and Gerard Moreno standing at joint second Position with 23 Goals in the Previous season. In the Previous season, Lionel Messi becomes the top goal scorer in La Liga for the 5th Consecutive time. Since 2016-17 Season Lion Messi s the top goal scorer of the tournament. Luis Suarez and Youssef En-Nesyri standing at 4th and 5th position positively. Antoine Griezmann, Rafa Mir, and Jose Luis Morales standing at joint 8th Position with 13 goals each.

1Lionel MessiBarcelona30
2Karim BenzemaReal Madrid23
 Gerard MorenoVillarreal23
4Luis SuarezAtletico Madrid21
5Youssef En-NesyriSevilla18
6Alexander IsakReal Sociedad17
7Lago AspasCelta Vigo14
8Antoine GriezmannBarcelona13
 Rafa MirHuesca13
 Jose Luis MoralesLevante13
La Liga Top Scorer Table All Time: Goal Scorer
Lionel Messi tops the list of top scorers in La Lig 2020-21.

La Liga Top Scorer Table All Time – goal scorer

Here is the list of all-time Top 10 Goals Scorers of La Liga. No doubt Lionel Messi again tops the list. He is the gaol scorer in La Liga with 474 goals. Also, Lionel Messi Standing in the 7th position in terms of Appearances. Cristiano Ronaldo standing in Second Position. He scores 311 go in just 292 Games. And he has the best goal score ratio of 1.07. Ronaldo left Real Madrid in the year 2018, so he is no more in La Liga Competition. The 3rd tops goal scorer of La Liga is Telmo Zarra with 251 games. So check out below the list of top 10 goal scorers of the La Liga Competition.

1Lionel MessiBarcelona4745200.91
2Cristiano RonaldoReal Madrid3112921.07
3Telmo ZarraAthletic Bilbao2512780.9
4Hugo SanchezAtletico Madrid, Real Madrid, Rayo Vallecano2343470.67
5RaulReal Madrid2285500.41
6Alfredo Di StefanoReal Madrid, Espanyol2273290.69
7Cesar RodriguezGranada, Barcelona, Cultural Leonesa, Elche2233530.63
8QuiniSporting Gijon, Barceloona2194480.49
9PahinoReal Madrid2102780.76
10Edmundo SuarezValencia, Alcoyano19522310.84

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More