Latest Sports News

Men’s Ashes Cup 2021-22 Start Date, Schedule announced, Team Squads

Cricket Australia Recently announce the schedule of the Australia Men’s Team. Australian and England Cricket team will play the Ashes Series at the end of the year 2021. The COmplete Schedule is announced and it is available here. Ashes Test Series played between England and Australia Team. The upcoming Ashes Series will be Known as Vodafone Men’s Ashes Series due to Sponsorship Reasons. Fox Cricket will broadcast the live telecast in the host country Australia. While England Cricket fans can watch live telecast on Sky Sports. Check Men’s Ashes Cup 2021-22 Start Date and Schedule announced, Squads.

Also Check: Sri Lanka Tour Of England 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, How To Book Tickets, Squads

Mens Ashes Cup 2021-22 Start Date and Schedule announced, Squads
Men’s Ashes Cup 2021-22 Starting from 8th December 2021

The First Test Match of Ashes Series will play on 8th Dec, Wed- 12th Dec, Sun. The Gabba, Brisbane will host the first Match of Ashes Series 2022. Total FIve Diffenretn Venus will host Five Tets matches of Ashes Serries 2022. Brisbane, Adelaide, Melbourne, Sydney, Perth will host five test matches of Ashes Series 2022. Australia is the defending holder of Ashes. In 2017-18 Australia won the Ashes Series. While the previous Ashes Series resulting in Draw and Australia Retained Ashes. So check out below the complete team squad and schedule of Ashes Series 2022.

Also Check: Women’s Ashes Series 2022 Schedule Announced, Team List

Team Squads and Players List of Men’s Ashes Cup 2021-22

Joe Root will lead England Squad in the upcoming Ashes Series. Australia will announce the captain very soon. Tim Paine led Australia in the previous Ashes series. The Previous Ashes Series resulting in Drawn 2-2./ Steven Smith was the most run scorer with 774 runs. While Pat Cummins was the highest wicket-taker with 29 Wickets. Both the teams will announce the official team squad very soon. So Say tuned with us to catch all the latest information. Check it out below the probable team squad of Australia and England for the Ashes Series 2022.

Pataudi Trophy 2021 Schedule: India Vs England Squads: CLICK HERE

Australia Players list

Joe Burns, Will Pucovski, Steven Smith, David Warner, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Marnus Labuschagne, Michael Neser, Moises Henriques, Cameron Green, Tim Paine (wk), Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins. Josh Hazlewood, Nathan Lyon, James Pattinson, Mitchell Starc, Mitchell Swepson, Sean Abbott.

England Players List

Joe Root (c), Zak Crawley, Daniel Lawrence, Dominic Sibley, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Chris Woakes, Jonny Bairstow, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Ben Foakes, Ollie Pope, James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Jack Leach, Oily Stone, Mark Wood.

Men’s Ashes Cup 2021-22 Schedule and Start Date

8th Dec, Wed- 12th Dec, SunAustralia vs England, 1st Test
Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane
5:30 AM
16th Dec, Thu- 20th Dec, MonAustralia vs England, 2nd Test
Venue: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
9:30 AM
26th Dec, Sun- 30th Dec, ThuAustralia vs England, 3rd Test
Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
5:00 AM (26th Dec)
5th Jan, Wed- 9th Jan, SunAustralia vs England, 4th Test
Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
5:00 AM (5th Jan)
14th Jan, Fri- 18th Jan, TueAustralia vs England, 5th Test
Venue: Perth Stadium, Perth
8:00 AM

Follow Us