Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Otago Squad for Super Smash 2021-22, Schedule, Team Details


Super Smash is a men’s T20 cricket game and Otago is the team of New Zealand, it is one of the best teams of Super Smash tournament they have won the title competition in the year 2008/2009 and in the year 2012/13. Check Otago Squad For Super Smash 2021.



The team is all set for their match, the upcoming tournament is going to be the 17th edition which is very exciting and entertaining for all the cricket fans. The tournament will begin from the month of December and there will be more than five teams participating.

So all the cricket fans don’t forget to watch the match and stay tuned with us. So now let us check out the complete details about Otago Squad For Super Smash 2021-22, Schedule, Team Details.

Otago Squad For Super Smash 2021

Otago Squad For Super Smash 2021-22

As mentioned in the above details Otago is one of the popular teams who has won the title two times, they are considered as one of the strongest teams with a skilled player who gives their best.

So below you can check out the complete squad list of Otago squad 2021 below:

  1. Neil Broom
  2. Hamish Rutherford
  3. Anaru Kitchen
  4. Brad Wilson
  5. Shawn Hicks
  6. Josh Tasman-Jones
  7. Cam Hawkins
  8. Christi Viljoen
  9. Ben Raine
  10. Michael Rippon
  11. Mark Craig
  12. Josh Finnie
  13. Nathan Smith
  14. Ben Cox
  15. Mitch Renwick
  16. Max Chu
  17. Jacob Duffy
  18. Michael Rae
  19. Warren Barnes
  20. Matt Bacon
  21. Jack Hunter
  22. Ben Lockrose
  23. Tommy Clout

ALSO CHECK: Top 10 Greatest Cricket Players Of All Time

Otago Super Smash 2021-22, Schedule

Nov 28th, 2021, SunOtago vs Central Districts, 3rd match6:10 AM 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL  University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 12th, 2021, SunOtago Vs Northern Knights6:10 AM 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL  University Oval, Dunedin
Dec 18th, 2021, SatOtago vs Central Districts, 11th match

7:10 AM 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL  McLean Park, Napier
Dec 26th, 2021, SunCanterbury Vs Otago

10:10 AM 04:40 AM GMT / 05:40 PM LOCAL  Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Dec 28th, 2021, TueWellington Vs Otago7:10 AM 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL  John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Dec 29th, 2021, WedOtago Vs Auckland, 18th match7:10 AM 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL  John Davies Oval, Queenstown
Jan 06th, 2022, ThuWellington Vs Otago, 21st match  7:10 AM 01:40 AM GMT / 02:40 PM LOCAL  Basin Reserve, Wellington
Jan 15th, 2022, SatAuckland Vs Otago, 25th match7:10 AM 01:40 AM GMT / 07:10 AM LOCAL  TBC
Jan 23rd, 2022,Otago Vs Canterbury, 29th match6:10 AM 12:40 AM GMT / 01:40 PM LOCAL  TBC
Jan 27th, 2022, ThuTBC vs TBC, Elimination Final5:30 AM12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCALTBC
Jan 29th 2022, Sat
TBC vs TBC, Final  
 5:30 AM12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCALTBC

Team Details

There are six teams that are participating in this tournament and they are all set to give their best and the top qualifying team will go for a further round.

The following team is:

  1. Auckland Aces
  2. Cantebury Kings
  3. Central Stags
  4. Northern Knights
  5. Otago Volts
  6. Wellington Firebirds

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More