Latest Sports News

Pakistan National T20 cup Winner List and Most popular Team in the Tournament

The National T20 World Cup is a men’s professional domestic Twenty20 cricket competition in Pakistan, it is one of the oldest Twenty20 cricket leagues. Pakistan is one of the most popular teams and they have won many titles and awards and according to the records, they have played 439 test matches, winning 143. Check Pakistan National T20 Cup Winner List And Most Popular Team In The Tournament.

Pakistan has also played 177 Twenty20 the team is known as one of the strongest and well-known team also the team invest in their money by purchasing some new players and they have one of the best and the strong who are physically and mentally also. So below let us check out the complete details about Pakistan National T20 Cup Winner List And Most Popular Team In The Tournament.

Pakistan National T20 Cup Winner

Pakistan National T20 Cup Winner List

There are many teams that participate in the T20 match and everyone give their best to win the title but only few can make to it and some of the best T20 teams are given below; Also some team has to mark their name by winning the title more than two times or more as they have some strong players and they play smartly.

2004-2005Faisalabad WolvesKarachi Dolphins
2005-2006Sialkot StallionsFaisalabad Wolves
2006-2007Sialkot StallionsKarachi Dolphins
2007-2008No Competition
2008-2009Sialkot StallionsKarachi Dolphins
2009-2010Sialkot StallionsFaisalabad Wolves
2010-2011Lahore LionsKarachi Dolphins
2011-2012Sialkot StallionsRawalpindi Rams
2012-2013Lahore LionsFaisalabad Wolves
2013-2014Lahore LionsFaisalabad Wolves
2014-2015Peshawar PanthersLahore Lions
2015-2016Peshawar PanthersKarachi Zebras
2016-2017Karachi BluesKarachi Whites
2017-2018Lahore BluesLahore Whites
2018-2019Lahore WhitesRawalpindi

Most Popular Team In The Tournament

One of the most popular teams of Pakistan National T20 is Sialkot Stallions they are known as one of the strongest and popular teams who has won the National T20 title five times, the team is based in Sialkot Punjab, Pakistan the team was established in the year 2004 and in the year 2005 they won the title.

The current captain of the Pakistan team is Shoaib Malik is the current captain of Stallions being such a famous successful team the team has a winning streak of 25 consecutive games but also their upcoming teams who are giving their best performance and playing well in the game. Currently, the team stands at the top level and they are all set for the upcoming matches and they will give their best.

Follow Us