Get Latest Sports News and Biography


Pro Kabaddi Winners history & Runners All Seasons List


Pro Kabaddi is the most popular Kabaddi League in the World. The Inaugural season of Pro Kabbadi held in the year 2014. Pro Kabbadi successfully completed its Seven Seasons. Whereas the 8th Edition of the Pro Kabaddi League scheduled to takes place in the year 2020. Because of Covid-19 no season held in 2020. The format of the Pro Kabaddi League was influenced by the Indian Premer League. So Let’s Check Pro Kabaddi Winners & Runners All Seasons List.

The Latest Edition Pro Kabaddi League takes place in the year 2019 and the tournament concludes on 19th October 2019. Bengal Warriors are the defending champions of the Pro Kabaddi League. In the previous season, Bengal Warriors defeated Dabang Delhi and win the first major PKL Title. So the complete winner’s list of Pro Kadi League all seasons is available here. Star Sports acquires the exclusive TV Rights of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Pro Kabaddi League Winners


READ MORE: Pro Kabaddi 2021 Starting Date, and Time

Here is the Teams List of Pro Kabaddi: Bengal Warriors, Bengaluru Bulls, Dabang Delhi KC, Gujrat Fortune Giants, HarSteelers, Jaipur Pink Panthers, Patna Pirates, Puneri Paltan, Tamil Thalaivas, Telugu Titans, U Mumba, UP Yoddha.

Pro Kabaddi League Winners & Runners List


In the first four seasons, Pro Kabaddi League features 8 teams in Season. After 2017 Pro Kabaddi League increases teams from 8 to 12 teams. Jaipur Pink Panthers, U Mumba, Patna Pirates, Bengaluru Bulls, Bengal Warriors are the five teams that managed to win Pro Kabaddi League Title. While Jaipur Pink Panthers are the winner of the inaugural season of the Pro Kabaddi League.

Bengal Warriors is the defending Champions of the Pro Kabaddi League. In the previous edition of the Pro Kabaddi League, Bengal Warriors and Dabang Delhi played first-ever Pro Kabaddi League titles. Bengal Warriors successfully defeat Dabang Delhi and win the Pro Kabaddi League final.

READ MORE Pro Kabaddi 2021 Squads, Price, Team Players Details

While Patna Pirates is the most successful team of Pro Kabaadi League with Three titles in just seven seasons. And also Patna Pirates is the only team to win the Three Consecutive Pro Kabaddi League finals in 2016 (January), 2016 (June), and 2017. Jaipur Pink Panthers, U Mumba, Bengaluru Bulls, and Bengal Warriors win Pro Kabbadi League titles for one time each.

2014 (Season 1)Jaipur Pink anthersU Mumba
2015 (Season 2)U MumbaBengaluru Bulls
2016 (Season 3)Patna PiratesU Mumba
2016 (Season 4)Patna PiratesJaipur Pink Panthers
2017 (Season 5)Patna PiratesGujrat Fortune Giants
2018 (Season 6)Bengaluru BullsGujrat Fortune Giants
2019 (Season 7)Bengal WarriorsDabang Delhi
2020 (Season 8)Not Played Due to COVID-19
2021 (Season 8)TBATBA

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More