Latest Sports News

TNPL 2021: Siechem Madurai Panther Players, Captain, Owner, Playing Squad, Time Table

Tamil Nadu Premier League is back with another season. This will be the fifth season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League. Initially, TNPL 5 was scheduled to take place in 2020, but it got canceled because of Covid-19. So finally Tamil Nadu Cricket Association announced the start date and complete schedule of TNPL 5. The upcoming season of the Tamil Nadu Premier League will begin in July 2021. Check TNPL 2021: Siechem Madurai Panther Players, Captain, Owner, Playing Squad, Time Table.

The opening match of TNPL 2021 will play on 19th July 2021. While the final match of TNPL 2021 will play on 15th August 2021. Group Stage of Tamil Nadu Premier League will complete on 8th August 2021. And the knockout stage will begin on 10th August 2021. A total of 8 teams based in Tamil Nadu State will take part in the upcoming season. Each team will face other teams once in a Group Stage match.

Siechem Madurai Panther Players 2021 TNPL, Captain, Owner, Squad

Siechem Madurai Panther Players List, Captain, Owner

Arun Karthick K.B. is all set to lead Siechem Madurai Panthers in the upcoming Season. The team performed well in the previous season, won 5 out of Seven Matches. And finished the season at 3rd Position. So check out below the player’s list of Siechem Madurai Panthers who will represent the team in TNPL 2021. The previous owner of team Siechem Technologies sold the franchise to Mrs. Pooja Damodaren. D. Ganesh is the team’s head coach. In the 3rd Edition of TNPL Siechem, Madurai Panthers defeated Dindigul Dragons in the finals and win the first-ever TNPL title.

Team Squad:

  • Arun Karthick K.B (C)
  • Chaturved N S
  • Rohit R
  • Aushik Srinivas R
  • Silambarasan R
  • Deeban Lingesh K
  • Chandrasekar D T
  • Kousik J
  • Kiran Akash L
  • Mithun R
  • Varun Chakravathi V
  • Anirudha Sita Ram B
  • Nirmal Kumar P S
  • Praveen Kumar P
  • Gowtham V
  • Jhathavedh Subramanyan
  • Rajkumar K
  • Sugendhiran P
  • Sarvanan PK
  • Rocky B
  • Aaditya V
  • Shajahan M

CHECK:Tamil Nadu Premier League Winners List

Shechem Madurai Panthers will play a total of Seven Group Matches in TNPL 2021. Whereas the knockout stage of TNPL 2021 will begin on 10th August 2021. Madurai Panthers will play the first match of TNPL 2021 on 22nd Jul, Thu against Dindigul Dragons. All the matches of the tournament will be taking place at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. Indian Viewers can watch the live telecast of All the matches of TNPL on Star Sports Network. So check out below the complete schedule, time, and fixtures of Siechem Madurai Panthers.

Siechem Madurai Panthers Schedule

DateMatch DetailsTime
22nd Jul, ThuDindigul Dragons vs Madurai Panthers7:30 PM
25th Jul, SunMadurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy Warriors3:30 PM
28th Jul, WedMadurai Panthers vs Lyca Kovai Kings7:30 PM
31st Jul, SatMadurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal Kings7:30 PM
2nd Aug, MonIDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Madurai Panthers7:30 PM
4th Aug, WedMadurai Panthers vs Chepauk Super Gillies7:30 PM
7th Aug, SatSalem Spartans vs Madurai Panthers7:30 PM

READ:TNPL 2021 Full Schedule, Get Full Fixtures In PDF

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More