Browsing: TNPL T20 Cricket

The Tamil Nadu Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league, which is founded in Tamil Nad, India in 2016. In this tournament 8 No. of the team. After the previous season, TNPL is back with the new season. So here you will get the TNPL Live Score, Schedule, Players List, Playing Squad, Captain, Owner, Time Table, Live Streaming Match, and More.

Chepauk Super Gillies is the most successful team in the TNPL out of four seasons. Check previous winners’ names of Tamil Nadu Premier League.

TNPL Teams and their Franchise Owners
Team Owner
Salem Spartans Vivo Chennai south distributor Selvakumar M
Chepauk Super Gillies Metronation Chennai Television Private Limited – Dailythanthi
Lyca Kovai Kings Lyca Productions
Dindigul Dragons Take Solutions Ltd
Trichy Warriors Ruby Builders
iDream Tiruppur Tamizhans iDream Cinemas and iDream Properties
Siechem Madurai Panthers Pooja Damodaran
Nellai Royal Kings Crown Forts Limited

TNPL Live Score and Live Coverage will available on the Match Days.