Latest Sports News

T10 league Winners List, Runner-ups, and Prize Money Details

T10 League is the first ever 10 Over professional cricket in the league. Shaji Ul Mulk introduces this new T10 League. The Opening Season of the T10 League held in the year 2017. United Arab Emirates host the complete Schedule of the T10 League. Whereas the league successfully completed its Four seasons and it becomes cricket fans’ favorite Cricket League. Also, The Live telecast of the T10 League is available, cricket fans can enjoy every live action of the T10 League. Check T10 League Winners List of all Season 2017 to 2022, Winning Prize Money.

Check Upcoming Season: Abu Dhabi T10 League 2022 Start Date is out, Schedule, New Team List

T10 League Winners List of all Season 2017 to 2022, Winning Prize Money
Here is winner Names of T10 League of all Season

Since 2017 T10 League is annually played in the United Emirates. In the year 2020, no T10 League Season held. It was cancelled due to Coivid-19 Outbreak. The Schedule of the T10 League postponed to 2021. Whereas the upcoming season of the T10 League will be its 5th Edition of the Tournament. The Schedule of the upcoming season is likely to take place in the year 2022. So make sure you stay tuned with us to catch the latest information about T10 League 2022.

Prize Money and Team Details of Abu Dhabi T10 League

T10 League features 8 Franchise cricket Teams. The upcoming season of the T10 League will also feature 8 Teams. Northern Warriors are the defending champions of the T10 League. The final of the previous season played on 6th February 2021. Sheikh Zayed International Cricket Stadium host the final match of T10 League 2021. Northern Warriors and Delhi Bulls faced each other in the final match. While Northern Warriors successfully defeated Delhi Bulls in the finals and win another T10 League Title. Check it out below the Team List of T10 League.

Team List:

  • Team Abu Dhabi
  • Maratha Arabians
  • Northern Warriors
  • Bangla Tigers
  • Deccan Gladiators
  • Qalandars
  • Delhi Bulls
  • Pune Devils

Northern Warriors is the most successful team in T10 League. T10 League completed its Four Seasons till now. While Northern Warriors win Two Titles from just four Seasons. Kerala Kings win the Opening Season of the T10 League. Also, Maratha Aravbaians won Major T10 League tile in 2019. They defeated Deccan Gladtairos in the final of T10 League 2019 and win Major t10 League Title. The Champions of T10 League Season awarded as Trophy and PZrize Money of USD 1,00,000. So Make sure you check out below the complete winner’s list of all seasons.

T10 League Winners List of all Season 2017 to 2022

SeasonWinner NameRunner-up
2017Kerala KingsPunjabi Legends
2018Northern WarriorsPakhtoons
2019Maratha ArabiansDeccan Gladiators
2021Northern WarriorsDelhi Bulls

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More