T20 Blast Winner Name list, Runner-up, Prize Money

T20 Blast is the first Professional Twenty20 Cricket League in the World. England and Wales Cricket Board Established it in the year 2003. Currently, the league is known as Vitality T20 Blast due to sponsorship reasons. The Upcoming Edition of T20 Blast Kick-off very soon. T20 Blast features a total of 18 teams. The Latest Edition of Vitality Blast takes place between 27th August 2020 to 4th October 2020. Check out the T20 Blast Winners List of all Season, Prize Money.

Image Credit: ECB, Here is all season winner name of T20 Blast

The schedule of the 2021 T20 Blast is starting from 9th June 2021. All the matches will take place between 9th June to 18th September 2021. The Upcoming seasons of T20 Blast will be the 4th Season in Domestic Competition. Total 18 Teams will take part in the 2021 Vitality T20 Blast. Teams are split into Two Groups North Group and South Group. Each Group Consists of 9 Teams. So the cricket fans can catch the Live Telecast on Star Sports Networks.

Prize Money, Team list of T20 Blas

North Group: Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Lightning, Northants Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Kings.

South Group: Essex Eagles, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire, Kent Spitfires, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks.

Check Here: T20 Blast 2021 Full Schedule & Fixtures, Dates, Venue & Complete List Of Players

Notts Outlaws are the defending champions of the T20 Blast Competition. In the previous season, Notts Outlaws faced Surrey in the finals. The Final Match of the 2020 T20 Blast played on 4th October 2020 at Edgebaston Cricket Ground, Birmingham. Dan Christian took 4 Wkts/23 runs in 3 overs and Ben Duckett 53 runs in 38 balls help Notts Outlaws to win another Title. While Dan Christian awarded as Man of the Match for his excellent Performances.

Leicestershire Foxes is the most successful team in the T20 Blast with the Three Titles. Following KLeicestershire Foxzes Notts Outlaws, Hampshire Royals and Northants Steelback win T20 Blast Title for 2 Times. Also, Warcikshire Bears, Gloucestershire Gladiators, Yorkshire Carnegie, Durham Jets manage to Reach the finals for only one time but did not win any of the final matches. Make sure you check out the complete winner’s list of T20 Blast.

T20 Blast Winners List of All Seasons 2003 to 2021

SeasonWinner TeamRunner-up
2003Surrey LionsWarwickshire Bears
2004Leicestershire FoxesSurrey Lions
2005Somerset SabresLancashire Lighting
2006Leicestershire FoxesNotts Outlaws
2007Kent SpitfiresGloucestershire Gladiators
2008Middlesex CrusadersKent Spitfires
2009Sussex SharksSomerset Sabres
2010Hampshire RoyalsSomerset
2011Leicestershire FoxesSomerset
2012Hampshire RoyalsYorkshire Carnegie
2013Northants SteelbacksSurrey
2014Birmingham BearsLancashire Lightning
2015Lancashire LightingNorthants Steelbacks
2016Northants SteelbacksDurham Jets
2017Notts OutlawsBirmingham Bears
2018Worcestershire RapidsSussex Sharks
2019Essex EaglesWorcestershire Rapids
2020Notts OutlawsSurrey
T20 Blast 2021T20 Blast 2021 Full ScheduleT20 Blast 2021 Team SquadsWinner list